Become a Member of NEHA Today!

Custom Search
 
 

HOME > About NEHA > Staff Directory

 

NEHA Staff Directory


 


Customer Service inquiries: (866) 956-2258 ext. 300 or staff@neha.org

Rance Baker

Rance Baker
Program Administrator, Entrepreneurial Zone (EZ)
rbaker@neha.org
ext. 306

Dawn Parks

Dawn Jordan
Customer Service Manager / HR Liaison
djordan@neha.org
ext. 312

Trisha Bramwell

Trisha Bramwell
CSR Specialist
tbramwell@neha.org 
ext. 336

Erik Kosnar
Learning Content Production Assistant
ekosnar@neha.org
Ext. 318

Ginny Coyle

Ginny Coyle
Project Coordinator
gcoyle@neha.org
ext. 346

Elizabeth Landeen

Elizabeth Landeen
Assistant Manager,
Research & Development
elandeen@neha.org
(702) 802-3924

Vanessa DeArman Vanessa DeArman
Project Coordinator, Research & Development
vdearman@neha.org
ext. 311

Matt Lieber
Marketing and Communications Assistant
mlieber@neha.org
ext. 338

Cindy Dimmitt

Cindy Dimmitt
Receptionist/CSR Specialist
cdimmitt@neha.org
ext. 300

Marissa Mills Marissa Mills
Project Assistant,
Research & Development
mmills@neha.org
ext. 304

Elizabeth Donoghue-Armstrong

Elizabeth Donoghue-Armstrong
Journal Copy Editor
earmstrong@neha.org

Eileen Neison
Credentialing Customer Service Representative
eneison@neha.org

ext. 310

Dr. David Dyjack
Executive Director

ddyjack@neha.org

ext. 301
Carol Newlin

Carol Newlin
Credentialing Specialist
cnewlin@neha.org

ext. 337

Eric Fife

Eric Fife
Learning Content Producer
efife@neha.org
ext. 344

Terry Osner

Terry Osner
Board & Affiliate Liaison

tosner@neha.org
ext. 302

Soni Fink
Strategic Sales Coordinator
sfink@neha.org
ext. 314

Barry Porter

Barry Porter
Financial Coordinator
bporter@neha.org

ext. 308

Laura Brister

Laura Gallaher
Interim Education
Coordinator
lgallaher@neha.org 
ext. 309

Kristen Ruby

Kristen Ruby-Cisneros
Managing
Editor, Journal of Environmental Health
kruby@neha.org
ext. 341

Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher
IFSS Logistics and Training Coordinator

Entrepreneurial Zone (EZ) mgallagher@neha.org
ext. 343

Joshua Schrader
EZ Sales & Training Support
Entrepreneurial Zone (EZ)
jschrader@neha.org
ext. 340

TJay Gerber
Credentialing Coordinator
tgerber@neha.org
ext. 328

Clare Sinacori
Marketing and Communications Manager
csinacori@neha.org
ext. 319

Arwa Hurley
Website and Digital Media Specialist
ahurley@neha.org
ext. 327

Christl Tate

Christl Tate
Water Resources Project Coordinator, Research & Development
ctate@neha.org
ext. 305

 


Home | Journal of Environmental Health | Research & Development Programs
Bookstore | Credentials | Continuing Education | Online Education
Position Papers | Job Center | Conferences | Events | Affiliated Organizations | EH Links


National Environmental Health Association, 720 S. Colorado Blvd., Suite 1000-N, Denver, CO 80246-1926
Phone: 303.756.9090, Fax: 303.691.9490, Email: staff@neha.org
Copyright NEHA 2000-2014 | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy