Past Presidents Award

Each year, NEHA’s past presidents get together and identify a hero for the profession who accomplishes much on behalf of environmental health, but who does a lot of their work behind the scenes.

Recent Award Winners

2016     Stan Hazan
              David Ludwig

2015     Sheila Pressley

2014     Priscilla Oliver
              Timothy Hatch