Past Presidents Award

Each year, NEHA’s past presidents identify a hero, or group of heroes, for the profession who accomplish much on behalf of environmental health, as well as do a lot of their work behind the scenes.

Recent Award Winners

2021: Dr. David Dyjack

2020: Henroy Scarlett, DrPH, REHS
           Sylvanus Thompson, PhD
           Jason Marion, PhD

2019: Dr. Bryan W. Brooks

2018: San Bernardino Environmental Health Services Staff

2017: Scott Holmes

2016: Stan Hazan
           David Ludwig

2015: Sheila Pressley

2014: Priscilla Oliver
           Timothy Hatch


View All Past Award Winners