Staff Directory

The National Environmental Health Association employs dedicated staff to provide quality programs to the NEHA membership.

Address:
National Environmental Health Association
720 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 1000-N
Denver, CO 80246

Toll Free: (866) 956-2258
Phone: (303) 756- 9090
Fax: (303) 691-9490

E-mail: staff@neha.org

Seth Arends

Seth Arends
Graphic Designer
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 318
Email: sarends@neha.org
I can help you with with graphic design, infographics, logos, and layouts.


Photo of Jonna Ashley

Jonna Ashley
Association Membership Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 336
Email: jashley@neha.org
I can help you with membership, awards, and affiliate relations.


Rance Baker

Rance Baker
Director, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 306
Email: rbaker@neha.org
I can help you with Entrepreneurial Zone projects, Education / Training projects, grant and cooperative agreement projects.


Jesse Bliss

Jesse C. Bliss, MPH
Director, Program and Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 361
Email: jbliss@neha.org
I can help you with programs, partnership, and workforce development.


Photo of Trisha Bramwell

Trisha Bramwell
Sales and Training Support
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 340
Email: tbramwell@neha.org
I can help you with Becoming an Instructor, Certified Professional Food Manager, Certified Professional Food Handler, HACCP, Training Materials, Books and Study Guides Orders.


Renee Clark

Renee Clark
Accounting Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 343
Email: rclark@neha.org
I can help you with finance and accounting.


Lindsi Darnell

Lindsi Darnell
Executive Assistant
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 347
Email: ldarnell@neha.org
I can help you with scheduling, logistics, and communication for the Executive Director.


Mary Beth Davenport

Mary Beth Davenport, MA
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090
Email:
I can help you with human resources.


Kristie Denbrock, MPA
Chief Learning Officer
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 313
Email: kdenbrock@neha.org
I can help you with the Annual Education Conference (AEC).


Rosie DeVito, MPH

Rosie DeVito, MPH
Project Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 333
Email: RDeVito@neha.org
I can help you with logistics and information regarding Hurricane Supplemental projects.


Dr David Dyjack

David T. Dyjack Dr.PH, CIH
Executive Director
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 301
Email: ddyjack@neha.org
I can help you with Partnerships and Giving


Santiago Ezcurra Photograph

Santiago Ezcurra Mendaro
Media Producer/LMS Administrator
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 342
Email: sezcurra@neha.org
I can help you with learning media production questions, animations, and photography.


Doug Farquhar

Doug Farquhar, J.D.
Director of Government Affairs
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 308
Email: dfarquhar@neha.org
I can help you with government affairs and environmental health policies.


Soni Fink

Soni Fink
Sales Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 314
Email: sfink@neha.org
I can help you with Educational & Sustaining Membership, Online and Print Advertising, Exhibition and Sponsorships.


Madelyn Gustafson

Madelyn Gustafson
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 338
Email: mgustafson@neha.org
I can help you with climate & health, water, vector, and informatics programs.


Brian Hess

Brian Hess
Program and Operations Manager, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 345
Email: bhess@neha.org
I can help you with water quality, vector control and informatics programs.


Sarah Hoover

Sarah Hoover
Credentialing Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 328
Email: shoover@neha.org
I can help you with any Credentialing Department projects, as well as continuing education and credentialing questions.


Photograph of Audrey Keenan

Audrey Keenan
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 334
Email: akeenan@neha.org
I can help you with Health in All Policies (HiAP).


Kim Koenig

Kim Koenig
Instructional Designer
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 315
Email: kkoenig@neha.org
I can help you with professional development, adult learning, and instructional design.


Terryn Laird
Public Health Communications Specialist
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 312
Email: tlaird@neha.org
I can help you with content creation, food safety awareness, and the Retail Food Association Collaborative.


Angelica Ledezma

Angelica Ledezma
Annual Educational Conference Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 302
Email: aledezma@neha.org
I can help you with administrative aspects of the Annual Educational Conference (AEC) and I also serve as the Board of Directors liaison


Matt Lieber

Matthew Lieber
Database Administrator
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 325
Email: mlieber@neha.org
I can help you with


Tyler Linnebur

Tyler Linnebur, MAcc
Staff Accountant
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 326
Email: tlinnebur@neha.org
I can help you with finance and accounting.


Bobby Medina Photograph

Bobby Medina
Credentialing Department Customer Service Representative
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 310
Email: bmedina@neha.org
I can help you with General Credentialing Questions, Continuing Education (CE) Submissions, Credential Renewal Payments, Credentialing Invoices, Credentialing Application Questions


Jaclyn Miller

Jaclyn Miller
Editor/Copy Writer
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x 364
Email: jmiller@neha.org
I can help you with content development, general editing, and social media management.


Avery Moyler

Avery Moyler
Administrative Support
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 322
Email: amoyler@neha.org
I can help you with online education and training support.


Alexus Nally

Alexus Nally
Member Services Representative
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 300
Email: atnally@neha.org
I can help you with general membership inquiries and AEC questions.


Eileen Neison

Eileen Neison
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 339
Email: eneison@neha.org
I can help you with applications and exams for Certified Professional-Food Safety (CP-FS), Certified in Comprehensive Food Safety (CCFS), Certified Foodborne Outbreak Investigator (CFOI), and Certified in Food Safety Supplier Audits (CFSSA).


Carol Newlin

Carol Newlin
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 337
Email: cnewlin@neha.org
I can help you with Registered Environmental Health Specialist / Registered Sanitarian (REHS/RS), CEHT credentialing and reciprocity.


Photograph of Michael Newman

Michael Newman
IT Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x ext. 307
Email: mnewman@neha.org
I can help you with the use of Information Technology.


Charles Powell

Charles Powell
Media and Workforce Development Specialist, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 316
Email: cpowell@neha.org
I can help you with training, multimedia production, and learning management systems.


Kristen Ruby-Cisneros

Kristen Ruby-Cisneros
Managing Editor, Journal of Environmental Health
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 341
Email: kruby@neha.org
I can help you with the Journal of Environmental Health (JEH), E-Journal, and NEHA's E-News.


Jordan Strahle

Jordan Strahle
Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 321
Email: jstrahle@neha.org
I can help you with marketing, communications, social media, and branding.


Photo of Reem Tariq

Reem Tariq, MSEH
Project Coordinator, Program and Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 319
Email: rtariq@neha.org
I can help you with academic partnership outreach and private drinking water.


Christl Tate

Christl Tate
Training Operations and Logistics Manager, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 305
Email: ctate@neha.org
I can help you with operations and logistics for the Entrepreneurial Zone department.


Sharon Unkart Photograph

Sharon Unkart, PhD
Associate Director, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 317
Email: sdunkart@neha.org
I can help you with professional development, adult learning, and instructional design.


Gail Vail

Gail Vail, CPA, CGMA
Associate Executive Director
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 309
Email: gvail@neha.org
I can help you with finance and accounting.


Laura Wildey

Laura Wildey, CP-FS
Senior Program Analyst, Food Safety, Program and Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 363
Email: lwildey@neha.org
I can help you with food safety.


Cole Wilson

Cole Wilson
Training Logistics and Administrative Coordinator, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 311
Email: nwilson@neha.org
I can help you with education and training resources.