Staff Directory

The National Environmental Health Association employs dedicated staff to provide quality programs to the NEHA membership.

Address:
National Environmental Health Association
720 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 1000-N
Denver, CO 80246

Toll Free: (866) 956-2258
Phone: (303) 756- 9090
Fax: (303) 691-9490

E-mail: staff@neha.org

Seth Arends

Seth Arends
Graphic Designer
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 318
Email: sarends@neha.org
I can help you with with graphic design, infographics, logos, and layouts.


Photo of Jonna Ashley

Jonna Ashley
Association Membership Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 336
Email: jashley@neha.org
I can help you with membership, awards, and affiliate relations.


Rance Baker

Rance Baker
Director, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 306
Email: rbaker@neha.org
I can help you with Entrepreneurial Zone projects, Education / Training projects, grant and cooperative agreement projects.


Photo of Trisha Bramwell

Trisha Bramwell
Sales and Training Support
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 340
Email: tbramwell@neha.org
I can help you with Becoming an Instructor, Certified Professional Food Manager, Certified Professional Food Handler, HACCP, Training Materials, Books and Study Guides Orders


Natalie Brown
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (202) 780-7186
Email: nbrown@neha.org
I can help you with with climate change, integrated pest management, built environment, and HUD Healthy Homes.


Kaylan Celestin

Kaylan Celestin, MPH
Public Health Associate, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 321
Email: kcelestin@neha.org
I can help you with food safety, understanding current process improvement interventions and any available resources related.


Renee Clark

Renee Clark
Accounting Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 343
Email: rclark@neha.org
I can help you with finance and accounting.


Natasha DeJarnett, PhD, MPH

Natasha DeJarnett, PhD, MPH
Research Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 364
Email: ndejarnett@neha.org
I can help you with research, data collection, and analysis along with emerging environmental health issues.


Kristie Denbrock, MPA
Chief Learning Officer
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 313
Email: kdenbrock@neha.org
I can help you with the Annual Education Conference (AEC).


Rosie DeVito, MPH

Rosie DeVito, MPH
Project Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 333
Email: RDeVito@neha.org
I can help you with logistics and information regarding Hurricane Supplemental projects.


Joyce Dieterly, MPH

Joyce Dieterly, MPH
Evaluation Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x 335
Email: jdieterly@neha.org
I can help you with evaluation and reporting.


Dr David Dyjack

David T. Dyjack Dr.PH, CIH
Executive Director
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 301
Email: ddyjack@neha.org
I can help you with Partnerships and Giving


Santiago Ezcurra Photograph

Santiago Ezcurra Mendaro
Media Production Specialist
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 342
Email: sezcurra@neha.org
I can help you with learning media production questions, animations, and photography.


Soni Fink

Soni Fink
Sales Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 314
Email: sfink@neha.org
I can help you with Educational & Sustaining Membership, Online and Print Advertising, Exhibition and Sponsorships


Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher
Training Logistics Support, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: 303.756.9090
Email: mgallagher@neha.org
I can help you with training and logistics.


Sarah Hoover

Sarah Hoover
Credentialing Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 328
Email: shoover@neha.org
I can help you with any Credentialing Department projects, as well as continuing education and credentialing questions.


Arwa Hurley

Arwa Hurley
Website and Digital Media Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 327
Email: ahurley@neha.org
I can help you with the NEHA websites including neha.org and eLearning.


Ayana Jones

Ayana Jones, MPH
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 363
Email: ajones@neha.org
I can help you with Health in All Policies (HiAP), Model Aquatic Health Code (MAHC), and Vector Control.


Elizabeth Landeen

Elizabeth Landeen
Associate Director, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: 702.802.3924
Email: elandeen@neha.org
I can help you with Food Safety, CIFOR, Cannabis-Infused Products, Industry-Foodborne Illness Investigation Training & Recall Response (I-FIIT-RR), Workforce Development, and Partnership Outreach.


Angelica Ledezma

Angelica Ledezma
Annual Educational Conference Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 302
Email: aledezma@neha.org
I can help you with administrative aspects of the Annual Educational Conference (AEC) and I also serve as the Board of Directors liaison


Matt Lieber

Matthew Lieber
Database Administrator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x325
Email: mlieber@neha.org
I can help you with


Bobby Medina Photograph

Bobby Medina
Credentialing Department Customer Service Representative
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 310
Email: bmedina@neha.org
I can help you with General Credentialing Questions, Continuing Education (CE) Submissions, Credential Renewal Payments, Credentialing Invoices, Credentialing Application Questions


Marissa  Mills

Marissa Mills
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 304
Email: mmills@neha.org
I can help you with Human resource programs, systems, and procedures


Alexus Nally

Lexi Nally
Member Services Representative
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 300
Email: atnally@neha.org
I can help you with general membership inquiries and AEC questions.


Eileen Neison

Eileen Neison
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 339
Email: eneison@neha.org
I can help you with applications and exams for Certified Professional-Food Safety (CP-FS), Certified in Comprehensive Food Safety (CCFS), Certified Foodborne Outbreak Investigator (CFOI), and Certified in Food Safety Supplier Audits (CFSSA).


Carol Newlin

Carol Newlin
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 337
Email: cnewlin@neha.org
I can help you with Registered Environmental Health Specialist / Registered Sanitarian (REHS/RS), CEHT credentialing and reciprocity.


Christine Ortiz Gumina Photo

Christine Ortiz Gumina, MPH
Project Coordinator
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 362
Email: cortizgumina@neha.org
I can help you with Internship.


Barry Porter

Barry Porter
Financial Coordinator
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 308
Email: bporter@neha.org
I can help you with Finance, Accounting


Kristen Ruby-Cisneros

Kristen Ruby-Cisneros
Managing Editor, Journal of Environmental Health
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 341
Email: kruby@neha.org
I can help you with the Journal of Environmental Health (JEH), E-Journal, and NEHA's E-News


Allison Schneider

Allison Schneider
Project Specialist, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090 x307
Email: aschneider@neha.org
I can help you with drinking water.


Image of Robert Stefanski

Robert Stefanski
Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090, ext. 344
Email: rstefanski@neha.org
I can help you with marketing, communications and the Annual Educational Conference (AEC).


Photo of Reem Tariq

Reem Tariq
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303)756-9090 ext. 319
Email: rtariq@neha.org
I can help you with academic partnership outreach and private drinking water.


Christl Tate

Christl Tate
Training Logistics Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 305
Email: ctate@neha.org
I can help you with operations and logistics for the EZ Department.


Sharon Unkart Photograph

Sharon Unkart PhD
Instructional Designer
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 317
Email: sdunkart@neha.org
I can help you with professional development, adult learning, and instructional design.


Gail Vail

Gail Vail, CPA, CGMA
Finance Director
Phone: (303) 756 - 9090 ext 309
Email: gvail@neha.org
I can help you with finance and accounting.


Photograph of Sandra Whitehead

Sandra Whitehead PhD
Director, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 361
Email: swhitehead@neha.org
I can help you with capacity building, technical assistance and programs.


Cole Wilson

Cole Wilson
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 311
Email: nwilson@neha.org
I can help you with education and training resources.


Photograph of Joann Zurcher

Joanne Zurcher MPP
Director of Government Affairs
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 360
Email: jzurcher@neha.org
I can help you with government affairs, public policy, and legislation.