Staff Directory

The National Environmental Health Association employs dedicated staff to provide quality programs to the NEHA membership.

Address:
National Environmental Health Association
720 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 1000-N
Denver, CO 80246

Toll Free: (866) 956-2258
Phone: (303) 756- 9090
Fax: (303) 691-9490

E-mail: staff@neha.org

Seth Arends

Seth Arends
Graphic Designer
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 318
Email: sarends@neha.org
I can help you with with graphic design, infographics, logos, and layouts.


Photo of Jonna Ashley

Jonna Ashley
Association Membership Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 336
Email: jashley@neha.org
I can help you with membership, awards, and affiliate relations.


Rance Baker

Rance Baker
Director, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 306
Email: rbaker@neha.org
I can help you with Entrepreneurial Zone projects, Education / Training projects, grant and cooperative agreement projects.


Photo of Trisha Bramwell

Trisha Bramwell
Sales and Training Support
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 340
Email: tbramwell@neha.org
I can help you with Becoming an Instructor, Certified Professional Food Manager, Certified Professional Food Handler, HACCP, Training Materials, Books and Study Guides Orders.


Kaylan Celestin

Kaylan Celestin, MPH
Public Health Associate, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 321
Email: kcelestin@neha.org
I can help you with food safety, understanding current process improvement interventions and any available resources related.


Renee Clark

Renee Clark
Accounting Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 343
Email: rclark@neha.org
I can help you with finance and accounting.


Lindsi Darnell

Lindsi Darnell
Executive Assistant
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 347
Email: ldarnell@neha.org
I can help you with scheduling, logistics, and communication for the Executive Director.


Natasha DeJarnett, PhD, MPH

Natasha DeJarnett, PhD, MPH
Research Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 364
Email: ndejarnett@neha.org
I can help you with research, data collection, and analysis along with emerging environmental health issues.


Kristie Denbrock, MPA
Chief Learning Officer
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 313
Email: kdenbrock@neha.org
I can help you with the Annual Education Conference (AEC).


Rosie DeVito, MPH

Rosie DeVito, MPH
Project Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 333
Email: RDeVito@neha.org
I can help you with logistics and information regarding Hurricane Supplemental projects.


Joyce Dieterly, MPH

Joyce Dieterly, MPH
Evaluation Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 335
Email: jdieterly@neha.org
I can help you with evaluation and reporting.


Dr David Dyjack

David T. Dyjack Dr.PH, CIH
Executive Director
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 301
Email: ddyjack@neha.org
I can help you with Partnerships and Giving


Santiago Ezcurra Photograph

Santiago Ezcurra Mendaro
Media Producer/LMS Administrator
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext 342
Email: sezcurra@neha.org
I can help you with learning media production questions, animations, and photography.


Soni Fink

Soni Fink
Sales Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 314
Email: sfink@neha.org
I can help you with Educational & Sustaining Membership, Online and Print Advertising, Exhibition and Sponsorships


Madelyn Gustafson

Madelyn Gustafson
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 338
Email: mgustafson@neha.org
I can help you with climate & health, water, vector, and informatics programs.


Brian Hess

Brian Hess
Program and Operations Manager, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 345
Email: bhess@neha.org
I can help you with water quality, vector control and informatics programs.


Sarah Hoover

Sarah Hoover
Credentialing Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 328
Email: shoover@neha.org
I can help you with any Credentialing Department projects, as well as continuing education and credentialing questions.


Arwa Hurley

Arwa Hurley
Website and Digital Media Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 327
Email: ahurley@neha.org
I can help you with the NEHA websites including neha.org and eLearning.


Ayana Jones

Ayana Jones, MPH
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 363
Email: ajones@neha.org
I can help you with Health in All Policies (HiAP), Model Aquatic Health Code (MAHC), and Vector Control.


Photograph of Audrey Keenan

Audrey Keenan
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: 303.756.9090, ext. 334
Email: akeenan@neha.org
I can help you with Health in All Policies (HiAP).


Kim Koenig

Kim Koenig
Instructional Designer
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 315
Email: kkoenig@neha.org
I can help you with professional development, adult learning, and instructional design.


Elizabeth Landeen

Elizabeth Landeen
Associate Director, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: 702.802.3924
Email: elandeen@neha.org
I can help you with Food Safety, CIFOR, Cannabis-Infused Products, Industry-Foodborne Illness Investigation Training & Recall Response (I-FIIT-RR), Workforce Development, and Partnership Outreach.


Angelica Ledezma

Angelica Ledezma
Annual Educational Conference Manager
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 302
Email: aledezma@neha.org
I can help you with administrative aspects of the Annual Educational Conference (AEC) and I also serve as the Board of Directors liaison


Matt Lieber

Matthew Lieber
Database Administrator
Phone: (303) 756-9090, ext. 325
Email: mlieber@neha.org
I can help you with


Bobby Medina Photograph

Bobby Medina
Credentialing Department Customer Service Representative
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 310
Email: bmedina@neha.org
I can help you with General Credentialing Questions, Continuing Education (CE) Submissions, Credential Renewal Payments, Credentialing Invoices, Credentialing Application Questions


Marissa  Mills

Marissa Mills
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 304
Email: mmills@neha.org
I can help you with Human resource programs, systems, and procedures


Alexus Nally

Alexus Nally
Member Services Representative
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 300
Email: atnally@neha.org
I can help you with general membership inquiries and AEC questions.


Eileen Neison

Eileen Neison
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 339
Email: eneison@neha.org
I can help you with applications and exams for Certified Professional-Food Safety (CP-FS), Certified in Comprehensive Food Safety (CCFS), Certified Foodborne Outbreak Investigator (CFOI), and Certified in Food Safety Supplier Audits (CFSSA).


Carol Newlin

Carol Newlin
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 337
Email: cnewlin@neha.org
I can help you with Registered Environmental Health Specialist / Registered Sanitarian (REHS/RS), CEHT credentialing and reciprocity.


Photograph of Michael Newman

Michael Newman
IT Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 307
Email: mnewman@neha.org
I can help you with the use of Information Technology.


Christine Ortiz Gumina Photo

Christine Ortiz Gumina, MPH
Project Coordinator
Phone: (303) 756-9090 ext. 362
Email: cortizgumina@neha.org
I can help you with Internship.


Kristen Ruby-Cisneros

Kristen Ruby-Cisneros
Managing Editor, Journal of Environmental Health
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 341
Email: kruby@neha.org
I can help you with the Journal of Environmental Health (JEH), E-Journal, and NEHA's E-News


Image of Robert Stefanski

Robert Stefanski
Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090, ext. 344
Email: rstefanski@neha.org
I can help you with marketing, communications and the Annual Educational Conference (AEC).


Photo of Reem Tariq

Reem Tariq
Project Coordinator, Program & Partnership Development
Phone: (303)756-9090 ext. 319
Email: rtariq@neha.org
I can help you with academic partnership outreach and private drinking water.


Christl Tate

Christl Tate
Training Operations & Logistics Manager
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 305
Email: ctate@neha.org
I can help you with operations and logistics for the EZ Department.


Sharon Unkart Photograph

Sharon Unkart PhD
Associate Director, Entrepreneurial Zone
Phone: 303.756.9090 x 317
Email: sdunkart@neha.org
I can help you with professional development, adult learning, and instructional design.


Gail Vail

Gail Vail, CPA, CGMA
Associate Executive Director
Phone: (303) 756 - 9090 ext 309
Email: gvail@neha.org
I can help you with finance and accounting.


Cole Wilson

Cole Wilson
Training Logistics and Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (303) 756-9090 Ext. 311
Email: nwilson@neha.org
I can help you with education and training resources.