NEHA Transitions to Teleworking in Response to COVID-19 Pandemic

As part of our commitment to the health and welfare of our NEHA staff, NEHA continues to monitor COVID-19 including additional cases and school closures. For this reason, NEHA employees will be allowed to telework 100% starting Monday, March 16th. We will be engaged in business as usual. During this transition to 100% telework, there may be delays in the usual response/processing time for some of our members and customers.

If you have immediate questions about the organization, please email Dave Dyjack at ddyjack@neha.org.  
If you have questions about finance and administration, please email Gail Vail at gvail@neha.org.  
If you have any questions about your credential, please email Sarah Hoover at shoover@neha.org.
     Credential candidates with exams scheduled, or due to be scheduled, with Pearson Vue, please visit https://home.pearsonvue.com/coronavirus-update.
If you have any questions about books and sales, please email Trisha Bramwell at tbramwell@neha.org.
If you have any questions about the Annual Educational Conference & Exhibition, please email Angelica Ledezma at aledezma@neha.org

 

Release Date: 
Friday, March 13, 2020