Leadership & Staff

Executive Director, David T. Dyjack, DrPH, CIH

David T. Dyjack, DrPH, CIH, was named executive director and chief executive officer effective May 4, 2015.
(303) 802-2127 | ddyjack@neha.org

Dyjack's 30-year career includes expertise in environmental health, emergency preparedness and response, public health informatics, infectious disease, workforce development, governmental infrastructure, maternal and child health, health equity, and chronic disease. A board-certified industrial hygienist, Dyjack also has advanced degrees in public health with a doctorate from the University of Michigan and a master's degree from the University of Utah.

Administration

NameTitleEmailEmployment
Zianna BuenoAccounting Clerkzbueno@neha.orgStarted January 2024
Renee ClarkDirector, Financerclark@neha.orgStarted January 2019, JEH Profile
Kristie Denbrock, MPAChief Learning Officerkdenbrock@neha.orgStarted March 2017, JEH Profile
Elizabeth GrenierSenior Project Coordinatoregrenier@neha.orgStarted January 2022, JEH Profile
Molly HannonContracts Administratormhannon@neha.orgStarted January 2024
Michelle HunterHuman Resources Directormhunter@neha.orgStarted January 2024
Angelica LedezmaAnnual Educational Conference Manageraledezma@neha.orgStarted December 2017, JEH Profile
Stephanie Lenhart, MBASenior Accountantslenhart@neha.orgStarted June 2021, JEH Profile
Matthew LieberDatabase Administratormlieber@neha.orgStarted May 2013, JEH Profile
Dillon LoaizaAccounts Payable Specialistdloaiza@neha.orgStarted July 2021, JEH Profile
Kelsey LyonChief Operating Officerklyon@neha.orgStarted August 2023
Danci MilesSenior Accountantdmiles@neha.orgStarted January 2023, JEH Profile
Ashish Sharma IT Directorasharma@neha.orgStarted October 2023
Katherine SheppardExecutive Assistantksheppard@neha.orgStarted November 2021, JEH Profile

Entrepreneurial Zone

NameTitleEmailEmployment
Seth ArendsSenior Graphic Designer sarends@neha.orgStarted 2016, JEH Profile
Rance BakerDirector, Entrepreneurial Zonerbaker@neha.orgStarted August 2009, JEH Profile
Faye BlumbergInstructional Designerfblumberg@neha.orgStarted October 2021, JEH Profile
Trisha BramwellSales and Training Supporttbramwell@neha.orgStarted April 2010, JEH Profile
Joetta DeFrancescoRetail Program Standards Coordinatorjdefrancesco@neha.orgStarted April 2022, JEH Profile
Anna Floyd, PhDSenior Instructional Designerafloyd@neha.orgStarted January 2021, JEH Profile
Julia HautzingerGraphic Designerjhautzinger@neha.orgStarted November 2023
Nicole KinashTraining Logistics Managernkinash@neha.orgStarted October 2021, JEH Profile
Melodie LakeEditor/Copy Writermlake@neha.orgStarted October 2021, JEH Profile
Nick OggMedia Production Specialistnogg@neha.orgStarted February 2022, JEH Profile
Sadie ShervheimProject Coordinatorsshervheim@neha.orgStarted October 2021
Evan SuttellAdministrative Assistantesuttell@neha.orgStarted July 2023
Christl TateAssociate Director, Programsctate@neha.orgStarted January 2003
Sharon Unkart, PhDAssociate Director, Educationsdunkart@neha.orgStarted October 2015, JEH Profile
Melissa VaccaroSenior Food Safety Program Specialistmvaccaro@neha.orgStarted February 2023, JEH Profile

Government Affairs

NameTitleEmailEmployment
Doug Farquhar, J.D.Director, Government Affairsdfarquhar@neha.orgStarted April 2020, JEH Profile

Marketing & Communications

NameTitleEmailEmployment
Kate BeasleyDigital Communications Specialistkbeasley@neha.orgStarted February 2022, JEH Profile
Soni FinkSales Managersfink@neha.orgStarted November 2011, JEH Profile
Chana GoussetisDirector, Marketing & Communicationscgoussetis@neha.orgStarted October 2021, JEH Profile
Kavya RajuCommunications & Marketing Specialistkraju@neha.orgStarted October 2022
Kristen Ruby-CisnerosManaging Editor, Journal of Environmental Healthkruby@neha.orgStarted January 2003, JEH Profile
Jordan StrahleMarketing & Communications Managerjstrahle@neha.orgStarted September 2020, JEH Profile

Member Services & Credentialing

NameTitleEmailEmployment
Heather FolkerDirector, Member Services & Credentialinghfolker@neha.orgStarted December 2021, JEH Profile
Bobby MedinaCredentialing Specialistbmedina@neha.orgStarted October 2015, JEH Profile
Eileen NeisonCredentialing Managereneison@neha.orgStarted April 2014, JEH Profile
Brandie RomeAdministrative Assistantbrome@neha.orgStarted November 2023
Michele Samarya-Timm, MA, HO, MCHES, REHS, DLAASMembership & Affiliate Engagement Managermsamaryatimm@neha.orgStarted May 2021, JEH Profile
Alfonso ValadezMember Services Representativeavaladez@neha.orgStarted April 2022, JEH Profile

Program & Partnership Development

NameTitleEmailEmployment
Gina Bare, RNAssociate Director, Program & Partnership Developmentgbare@neha.orgStarted November 2020, JEH Profile
Jesse C. Bliss, MPHDirector, Program & Partnership Developmentjbliss@neha.orgStarted October 2019, JEH Profile
Nick BohnenkampSenior Program & Operations Managernbohnenkamp@neha.orgStarted May 2021, JEH Profile
Amy ChangSenior Program Analystachang@neha.orgStarted November 2022, JEH Profile
Holly CypressAdministrative Supporthcypress@neha.orgStarted June 2021, JEH Profile
Nicole DutraSenior Project Coordinatorndutra@neha.orgStarted January 2023, JEH Profile
Adrienne Gothard, MPHSenior Project Coordinatoragothard@neha.orgStarted April 2022, JEH Profile
Becky Labbo, MASenior Evaluation Specialistrlabbo@neha.orgStarted October 2020, JEH Profile
Terryn LairdOperations & Communications Specialisttlaird@neha.orgStarted August 2020, JEH Profile
Somara MentleyProject Coordinatorsmentley@neha.orgStarted January 2023, JEH Profile
Vi NguyenProject Coordinatorvnguyen@neha.orgStarted January 2024
Rachel Stokes, PhDProject Coordinator IIrstokes@neha.orgStarted January 2024
Christopher Walker, MSEH, REHSSenior Program Analyst, Environmental Healthcwalker@neha.orgStarted November 2020, JEH Profile
Jennifer WellsProject Assistantjwells@neha.orgStarted January 2024
Laura M. Wildey Kearse, MS, CP-FSSenior Program Analyst, Food Safetylwildey@neha.orgStarted February 2020, JEH Profile

NEHA-FDA Retail Flexible Funding Model

NameTitleEmailEmployment
Rosie DeVito, MPHProgram & Operations Managerrdevito@neha.orgStarted January 2019, JEH Profile
Ashley MillerSenior Program Coordinatoramiller@neha.orgStarted February 2024
Daniela RamirezProject Coordinatordramirez@neha.orgStarted February 2023, JEH Profile
Samantha Streuli, PhDSenior Research & Evaluation Coordinatorsstreuli@neha.orgStarted July 2023